

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for *Literator*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https://literator.org.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at https://literator. org.za

2. In your 'user home' [https://literator.org. za/index.php/literator/ user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).

3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to *Literator*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of *Literator* recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of *Literator*. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

Allyson D. Kreuiter Andy Carolin Ansie Maritz Belinda du Plooy Bernard de Meyer Bertus A.J. van Rooy Bridget Grogan C.K. Moropa Carol Leff Carolina Piotrowska Catherine Addison Claire Westman Cornelia G. Smith Dewald Koen Elliot Mncwango Francois A.H. Smith Gerhard van Huyssteen Guy Davidson Heilna du Plooy Henk Louw Henry Blignaut Ilse de Korte Isabel dos Santos Iaco Alant Jacomien van Niekerk Jacques Rothmann Jako Olivier

Johannes Rammala Karen Ferreira-Meyers Laurinda C. van Tonder Marike van der Watt Mariska Nel Mary-Anne Potter Matome Mabiletja Muchativugwa L. Hove Neil van Heerden Neil Cochrane Nerina J. Bosman Nicholas Meihuizen Reinhardt Fourie Rilette Swanepoel Rosemary A. Gray Sebolelo A. Mokapela Sekgaila Chokoe Shane van der Hoven Sulene Pilon Susan Marais Susann H. Louw Tendai Mangena Thabo Ditsele Theodorus du Plessis Yolanda Dreyer Yolande Botha